Find A Teacher

Use Ctrl-F or Cmd-F to search this page.

If a teacher’s last name is hyperlinked, click it to go their webpage.

If a teacher’s name is bolded, they are a Nationally Certified Teacher of Music (NCTM) with MTNA.

ZIP CITY FIRST LAST EMAIL PHONE AREAS
60010 Barrington Elena Goptseva elenagoptseva@gmail.com (847) 293-1894 Piano, Voice, Theory
60018 Des Plaines Kathleen Buehler bueka@joimail.com (847) 298-3471 Piano, Music Education
60025 Glenview Frank Winkler (847) 729-1893 Piano
60031 Gurnee Eun Seo eunseo13062@hotmail.com (847) 912-3930 Piano
60035 Highland Park Irene Faliks irinafaliks@yahoo.com (847) 831-3298 Piano
60035 Highland Park Elaine Felder pelf@att.net (847) 433-7763 Piano, Chamber Music, Theory
60035 Highland Park Zina Katsman bizi5000@hotmail.com (773) 991-5436 Piano
60035 Highland Park Donna Kuhel (847) 432-0455 Piano
60035 Highland Park Mary Sauer Marysauer@me.com (847) 432-5114 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
60047 Long Grove Sueanne Metz (847) 668-7815 Piano
60053 Morton Grove Matthew Hagle matthagle@gmail.com (847) 583-0484 Piano, Theory, Composition
60053 Morton Grove Mio Isoda-Hagle miohagle@gmail.com (847) 583-0484 Piano
60060 Mundelein Regina Syrkin reginapiano2000@yahoo.com (847) 918-8047 Piano
60062 Northbrook Svetlana Belsky svetlana24@yahoo.com (847) 302-8610 Piano
60062 Northbrook Anna Birman ann.birman@gmail.com (224) 625-0544 Piano
60062 Northbrook Grace Juang gracejuang@gmail.com (847) 715-9212 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory
60062 Northbrook Katherine Lee klee@musicinst.org (224) 715-5016 Piano, Accompanying
60062 Northbrook Patricia Schneider pschneider333@gmail.com (847) 564-1383 Piano
60067 Palatine Brenda Huang barabesque@gmail.com (847) 606-0950 Piano
60067 Inverness Elena Pashilene elena.pashilene@gmail.com (847) 338-8935 Piano, Theory
60068 Park Ridge Yevgeniya Lepskaya artofmusicschool@yahoo.com (773) 319-5108 Piano, Violin, Guitar
60068 Park Ridge Heidi Mayer germangirlheidi@gmail.com (847) 650-3788 Piano, Theory, Chamber Music
60076 Skokie Anna Karassik annamagdalenabach@yahoo.com (847) 275-6239 Piano
60076 Skokie Martha Yelenosky martha@yelenosky.com (847) 533-9687 Piano, Composition, Theory
60090 Wheeling Galina Kostukovsky galinamusic111@hotmail.com (847) 215-1817 Piano, Theory
60091 Wilmette Evelyn Binz (847) 256-1758 Piano
60091 Wilmette Andrea Schneider doctor.schneider@comcast.net (847) 691-3192 Piano
60091 Wilmette Vivian Zhao vzhao824@gmail.com (312) 545-1369 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory
60099 Zion Elizabeth Plemmons zenzes@gmail.com (312) 493-8668 Piano, Voice
60130 Forest Park Joan Hutchinson joanhutch@aol.com (708) 285-1548 Piano, Organ, Choir
60134 Geneva Elena Doubovitskaya alyona.d@att.net (414) 534-2411 Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
60181 Villa Park Marilyn Andersen marilynpiano88@aol.com (630) 834-2704 Piano, Organ
60201 Evanston Aya Borchers aborchers12@gmail.com (847) 770-8871 Piano, Theory
60202 Evanston Alban Bridges kitbridges@mac.com (847) 421-0029 Voice, Piano
60202 Evanston Evelyn Dias evelyndias2010@u.northwestern.edu (224) 406-7885 Piano
60202 Evanston Mary Drews inthemill@hotmail.com (847) 869-2551 Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
60202 Evanston Diana Schmuck dianaschmuck@comcast.net (847) 491-1622 Piano, Vocal Coach
60202 Evanston Olga Sklyanskaya osklyans@yahoo.com (773) 727-0500 Piano
60202 Evanston Barbara Yaross yaross@sbcglobal.net (847) 475-7843 Piano, Theory
60301 Oak Park Maria Fermi language6541@msn.com (708) 524-3340 Piano, Instrumental, Guitar, Voice
60302 Oak Park Brittany Borman bborman@yahoo.com (815) 770-2704 Piano, General Music
60302 Oak Park Winston Choi wchoi@roosevelt.edu (847) 687-7052 Piano
60302 Oak Park Brittany Hansen bborman@yahoo.com (815) 770-2704 Piano, General Music
60302 Oak Park Shannon Keith shannondonnellkeith@gmail.com (337) 354-0113 Piano
60302 Oak Park Emi Murata emipiano@aol.com (708) 386-5678 Piano, Theory, Chamber Music
60302 Oak Park Anne Marie Scherer anniejamieson1@gmail.com (262) 745-1052 Violin, Viola, Piano
60302 Oak Park Sally Sloane musikhse@comcast.net (708) 383-1180 Piano, Church Music
60302 Oak Park Terry Tennes terrytennes@yahoo.com (708) 848-9670 Piano
60302 Oak Park Hannah Voigt hannahvoigt@att.net (708) 217-5028 Piano, Theory, Organ
60302 Oak Park Laura Voigt lauravoigt@att.net (708) 638-8806 Piano, Guitar, Accompanying
60302 Oak Park Patricia Wilken (708) 383-5986 Piano, Voice, Theory
60304 Oak Park Kuang-Hao Huang khpiano@gmail.com (708) 763-0425 Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
60304 Oak Park Cynthia Papierniak papierniak2004@yahoo.com (708) 834-0847 Piano, Suzuki, Composition
60304 Oak Park Jennifer Trueman truemusic@sbcglobal.net (708) 848-8522 Piano, Choral, Accompanying
60304 Oak Park Angela Wright angelawright1045@sbcglobal.net (708) 848-5406 Piano, Eurythmics
60305 River Forest Jeffrey Cappelli jlcpiano@gmail.com (708) 772-8282 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Music Education
60305 River Forest Sylvia Giura sylviagiura@aol.com (708) 488-8755 Piano, Theory
60305 River Forest Kristine Konrad kristine.konrad@att.net (708) 366-7523 Piano, Voice
60402 Berwyn Joseph Cisar jpcisar@juno.com (708) 484-8271 Piano, Jazz Piano, Theory
60402 Berwyn Maggie Dahlberg maggie@deaganmusic.com (360) 301-6919 Piano, Voice, String Bass
60463 Palos Heights Dora Diephouse dora.diephouse@trnty.edu (708) 361-1352 Piano, Organ
60513 Brookfield Craig Sale knot4sale@aol.com (224) 381-2547 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
60516 Downers Grove Linda Radtke l.radtke@sbcglobal.net (630) 910-0469 Piano, Accompanist
60521 Hinsdale Yuliya Mangutov jmangoutova@hotmail.com (630) 789-3378 Piano, Organ
60521 Hinsdale Virginia Robin joevir58@att.net (630) 323-7401 Piano
60525 La Grange Kaoru Nir kaorunir@gmail.com (708) 203-9309 Piano, Theory, Voice
60526 La Grange Park Junichi Sato junichi@satomusicstudios.com (708) 579-5386 Piano, Composition
60526 La Grange Park Regina Sato regina@satomusicstudios.com (708) 688-9555 Piano, Voice
60540 Naperville Marie Dickinson mad@xnet.com (630) 420-0471 Flute, Piano
60558 Western Springs Lucian Blaga lblaga@comcast.net (708) 784-0976 Piano, Theory, General Music
60559 Darien Marie Niecikowski marie.niec@att.net (630) 852-4916 Piano, Organ
60563 Naperville Irene Litvinovich litvirene@yahoo.com (630) 548-2046 Piano, Theory
60563 Naperville Paulette Moffett (630) 420-2654 Piano
60601 Chicago Keiko Alexander keiko.ota.alexander@gmail.com (312) 608-5253 Piano, Music Education
60601 Chicago Hulya Alpakin Luethi hulya@luethi.net (312) 217-3726 Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
60604 Chicago Laurel Johnson laurellj42@gmail.com (312) 543-9335 Piano, Voice
60605 Chicago Mark Crayton mcrayton@roosevelt.edu (312) 341-2240 Voice, Choral
60605 Chicago Elizabeth Fleisher efleishe@gmail.com (614) 209-0317 Piano, Harpsichord
60605 Chicago Christopher Goldston goldston@hotmail.com (773) 580-7301 Piano, Composition
60605 Chicago Jeffery Kleinsorge jkleinsorge@outlook.com (773) 961-9082 Piano, Theory, Composition
60605 Chicago Eun Jin Lee eunleel@gmail.com (312) 593-2347 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
60605 Chicago Mark Lee markwlee@mac.com (312) 596-4022 Piano
60605 Chicago Emma Lehtman emmafortepiano@gmail.com (847) 274-9684 Piano, Theory, Music Education
60605 Chicago Peter Scheiner peter_scheiner@sbcglobal.net (312) 427-0433 Jazz, Piano, Theory
60606 Chicago Patricia Wiggins pwiggins55@aol.com (773) 533-2960 Piano, Music Education
60608 Chicago Toshiko Suzuki suzukidunleavy@yahoo.com (312) 927-5911 Piano
60609 Chicago Erica Tam-Wang ericatam350@gmail.com (630) 670-6167 Piano
60610 Chicago SyHwa Chen ellenapiano@gmail.com (773) 294-3457 Piano, Theory, Accompanying
60610 Chicago Janet Hickey jkhic@ameritech.net (312) 932-9125 Piano, Voice
60610 Chicago Julia Lovison LSMSpiano@aol.com (312) 335-8426 Piano
60610 Chicago Shu-Yao Sheu alicesys@gmail.com (773) 575-4243 Piano, Accompanying
60610 Chicago Un-Young Whang un-young.whang@moody.edu (312) 329-4092 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory
60610 Chicago Irene Zissis Izissis@rcn.com (773) 330-5399 Piano
60611 Chicago Christopher Finkelmeyer cfinkelmeyer@aol.com (312) 337-5189 Piano, Accompanying, Composition
60613 Chicago Linda Barker lbarkerpiano@rcn.com (773) 327-5667 Piano
60613 Chicago Ella Bruk (847) 454-5659 Piano, Music Literature
60613 Chicago Louise Chan louise.k.chan@gmail.com (585) 506-7711 Piano, Accompanying, Theory
60613 Chicago Jae Hwang jaetido@hotmail.com (773) 370-1815 Piano
60613 Chicago John Reglin (312) 848-5362 , Piano
60613 Chicago Yuen Yee Richardson ylamclarinet@gmail.com (312) 843-8337 Clarinet, Piano, Saxophone
60613 Chicago Nancy Ruff (773) 248-0338 Piano, Music History
60613 Chicago Susan Tang s-tang1@neiu.edu (585) 233-3870 Piano
60614 Chicago Susanne Baker sbaker@depaul.edu (773) 929-6739 Piano
60614 Chicago Jamie Shaak jamieshaak@gmail.com (773) 968-6559 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Chamber Music
60615 Chicago Mary Jo Armstrong mary_jo_armstrong@msn.com (815) 298-7015 Piano, Oboe
60615 Chicago Donna Fackenthal dlfpiano@me.com (773) 288-0725 Piano
60615 Chicago Dhilanthi Fernando dhilfern@gmail.com (773) 952-8676 Piano, Theory, Accompanying
60615 Chicago Elsa Harris eharris326@aol.com (872) 818-5177 Piano, Organ, Voice
60615 Chicago Hsing-Huei Huang hsinghuei@gmail.com (773) 363-7967 Piano
60615 Chicago Renee Lubell (773) 667-5248 Piano
60615 Chicago Rachel Silverman Darlow risilver@uchicago.edu (773) 285-1771 Piano, Voice, Theory
60616 Chicago Yvonne Huntley (312) 674-9880 Piano
60616 Chicago Barbara Lee makingmusicforyou@gmail.com (423) 605-5946 Piano
60616 Chicago Manigirdas Motekaitis manigirdas@cs.com (312) 804-4324 Piano, Organ
60618 Chicago Laurie Bender firefly531@comcast.net (773) 263-8759 Piano
60618 Chicago Sebastian Huydts shuydts@colum.edu (773) 401-8629 Piano, Composition
60618 Chicago Aleksandra Jovanovic klavir0507@icloud.com (312) 513-1061 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory
60618 Chicago Loretta Medeiros loretta_medeiros@yahoo.com (978) 590-9914 Voice, Piano, Flute
60618 Chicago Johanna Ortegon jorte11@hotmail.com (734) 717-8789 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Voice
60618 Chicago Daniel Surma daniel_surma@yahoo.com (773) 588-2634 Piano
60619 Chicago Greta Wimp greta@gretapope.com (773) 965-4200 Voice, Piano, Theory
60620 Chicago Felicia Williams (773) 873-1409 Elementary Education, Piano
60622 Chicago Yumy Kim yumypiano@gmail.com (312) 823-3532 Piano
60622 Chicago Nancy Lemons nlemons@judsonu.edu (773) 278-2611 Piano, Theory, Chamber Music
60622 Chicago Glenn Ellen Nasrallah ngsrwm@yahoo.com (312) 618-7569 Piano
60625 Chicago Natalia Cernaianu natalianegrupiano@gmail.com (773) 598-0841 Piano, Accompanying
60625 Chicago Bette Coulson bettepiano@hotmail.com (773) 588-6243 Piano, Theory, Piano-Pedagogy
60625 Chicago Christopher Narloch narlochpiano@yahoo.com (262) 565-8896 Piano
60625 Chicago Bryan Shilander bdsmusic@ameritech.net (773) 588-6135 Piano, Accompanying
60626 Chicago Jaroslaw Golembiowski composerjg@comcast.net (773) 262-9699 Piano, Composition, Accompanying
60626 Chicago Patricia Heineman-Vernon heinemanpianostudio@gmail.com (224) 456-6195 Suzuki Piano, Early Childhood Music, Accompanying
60626 Chicago Margaret Hoover mhpiano1935@msn.com (773) 338-9393 Piano
60626 Chicago Jennifer McCabe jennifer.k.mccabe@gmail.com (773) 814-7894 Piano, Accompanying, Voice
60626 Chicago Sarah Renberg sarahrenberg@yahoo.com (773) 467-6851 Piano
60626 Chicago Abraham Stokman abrahamstokman@gmail.com (773) 973-3473 Piano, Improvisation
60626 Chicago Arlene Stokman arlok411@yahoo.com (773) 973-3473 Piano
60630 Chicago Adam Neiman aneiman@roosevelt.edu (312) 341-3781 Piano, Composition, Theory
60630 Chicago Katie O’Shea harp1013@sbcglobal.net (773) 286-3151 Piano, Harp, Voice
60637 Chicago Laura Fenster laura@lfenster.org (773) 955-6321 Piano, Theory, Music Literature
60637 Chicago Susan Sigal suesigal@yahoo.com (773) 667-5631 Piano
60637 Chicago Elaine Smith ebspiano@aol.com (773) 643-9251 Piano
60637 Chicago Constance White conwhite@sbcglobal.net (773) 667-2898 Piano
60639 Chicago Larisa Matrosova lora2060@gmail.com (773) 369-6122 Piano, Voice
60640 Chicago Christie Chiles Twillie chilesca@aol.com (501) 590-2442 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory
60640 Chicago Phyllis Hill pahill@rcn.com (773) 275-0183 Piano
60640 Chicago Patricia Rusk ruskpa@sbcglobal.net (773) 784-7875 Piano, Voice
60641 Chicago Kathleen Lahiff ktlnada@sbcglobal.net (773) 794-8918 Piano
60642 Chicago Aubrey Faith-Slaker aubrey@faithslakermusic.com (847) 800-3502 Piano, Theory, Accompanying
60643 Chicago Karolyn Kuehner karolynkuehner@gmail.com (773) 718-7608 Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Accompanying
60643 Chicago Charles Smith charlessmith702210@sbcglobal.net (773) 678-2299 Piano, Theory
60645 Chicago Mary Barker mcbcat@sbcglobal.net (773) 764-3608 Piano, Accompanying, Composition
60645 Chicago Claire Neiweem claireneiweem@aol.com (773) 274-4923 Piano
60645 Chicago Ralph Neiweem ralphneiweem@aol.com (773) 274-4923 Piano
60645 Chicago Devvora Papatheodorou Schreier devvora2@gmail.com (312) 933-0728 Piano
60645 Chicago Oxana Petrovsky piano495@hotmail.com (773) 764-1009 Piano, Theory, Accompanying
60645 Chicago Irina Vorobeychik irisha50@gmail.com (773) 262-3213 Piano
60645 Chicago Camille Witos cwitos@msn.com (773) 381-7066 Piano, Theory, Chamber Music
60645 Chicago Amy Wurtz amyawurtz@hotmail.com (773) 330-3498 Piano, Composition, Theory
60647 Chicago Mabel Kwan mabkwan@gmail.com (512) 560-0239 Piano
60655 Chicago Christine Wyatt christine14321@sbcglobal.net (630) 673-2570 General Music, Piano, Choral
60656 Chicago Karen Breitenbach HennessyWalsh@aol.com (773) 716-4927 Piano, Voice, Organ
60657 Chicago Ayse Celasun ayse.celasun@gmail.com (773) 580-1718 Piano, Chamber Music
60657 Chicago Betsy Green pbetsyr@aol.com (773) 975-0538 Piano
60657 Chicago Igor Lipinski contact@igorlipinski.com No Teaching Area
60657 Chicago Marianne Pyster mlpyster@earthlink.net (773) 477-2913 Piano, Accordion
60657 Chicago Helen Tunkel moltopiace1@yahoo.com (847) 533-8435 Piano, Theory, Pedagogy
60659 Chicago Danuta Berger bergnuta@gmail.com (773) 396-2535 Harpsichord, Piano
60661 Chicago Cathy Wloch cathy@playclair.com (847) 340-3193 Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
60706 Norridge Zofia Brzezinska brzezosia@gmail.com (708) 341-6370 Piano, Voice
60706 Norridge Phyllis Licata phyllislicatamusicstudio@comcast.net (708) 712-7497 Piano, Guitar, Organ
60707 Elmwood Park Elizabeth Davis betseydavis@aol.com (708) 668-6064 Piano, Theory
60707 Chicago Merya Qandah meraiti@sbcglobal.net (773) 622-0822 Piano, Voice
60714 Niles Christine Hwang chwang3@luc.edu (847) 530-6774 Piano
46321 Munster Kimiko Nakamura (219) 923-0637 Piano
46324 Hammond Jack Hansen (219) 933-1155 Piano, Voice, Theory
46385 Valparaiso Emily Katayama emily.j.katayama@gmail.com (815) 404-3782 Piano, Harpsichord
60611 Chicago Glenda Doorn-Specht gldspecht@gmail.com (630) 337-1199 Piano, Violin, Early Childhood Music
49085 Saint Joseph Laurie Marshall Laurie@thechildrensacademy.us (269) 277-9091 Piano, Voice, Theory
53142 Kenosha Adam Chlastawa chopin37@hotmail.com (312) 501-0464 Piano
53142 Kenosha Wen-Chieh Chlastawa pianostudio123@gmail.com (262) 764-4502 Piano